**ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH** 



Techno Campus, Mahalaxmi Vihar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

No. 925/ ACAD

Dt.04.09.2023

## **NOTICE**

The list of candidates eligible for appearing OUTR-PET (Ph.D. Entrance Test) and those exempted from appearing OUTR-PET (Ph.D. Entrance Test) is as indicated below. The OUTR PET will be conducted in the Central Computer Lab of OUTR on 08.09.2023 for which the schedule will be notified on 05.09.2023.

## A. List of Candidates Eligible for appearing OUTR-PET (Ph.D. Entrance Test)

Sl.	School/ Department	Name of Candidate	Category
No.		Jitrendra Kumar Sahu	Enconting Dh D. (Coordonad)
1	-		Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
2	-	Soumendra Mukhpadhya	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
3	-	Naresh Kanungo	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
4		Soumyashree Jena	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
5	Electronic Sciences	Sruti Ranjan Sahoo	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
6		Ashok Das	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
7		Arya suman Pattanayak	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
8		Sagufa Parween	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
9		Samalendu Khuntia	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
10		Sushree Sangita Tripathy	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
11		Subhashree Behera	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
12		Saubhagyalaxmi Jena	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
13		Rabinarayan Rout	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
14		Rabi Narayan Sarangi	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
15		Pallavi Ray	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
16	Electrical Sciences	Devi Prasad Nanda	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
17	1	Debasis Parida	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
18		Debashis Majhi	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
19		Bibhu Charan Swain	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
20	-	Ashok Kumar Chahattaray	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
21		Aditya Narayan Sahoo	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
22		Rama Chandra Acharya	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
23		Mahadev Pati	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
24		Dipankar Pradhan	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
25		Sanjib Kumar Pattanayak	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
26		Gopal Krushna Das	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
27	-	Anil Kumar Nanda	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
28	Mechanical Sciences	Rudranarayan Behera	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
29		Sonali Suchismita Sasmal	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
30		Prajna Paramita Debata	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
31		Suraj Kumar Samal	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
32		Bimal Ranjan Pattanaik	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
33		Baisalini Sethi	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
34		Pramod Kumar Sahoo	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
35	4	Anup Kumar Behera	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
36	4	Chittaranjan Panda	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
37		Debadatta Panda	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
38	Computer Sciences	Gopabandhu Sahu	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
39		Kumar Janardan Patra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
40		Preeti Anupama Jena	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
41		Rabi Narayan Mohanty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)

42		Rasmi Ranjan Dhal	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
43		Suchismita Sahu	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
44		Sadhabhaban P Sahoo	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
45		Soubhagya Ranjan Dash	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
46		Soumya Sucharita Mohanty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
47		Sourav Prakash Mohapatra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
48		Subasish Gantayat	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
49		Suchismita Mohanty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
50		Swati Lipsa	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
51		TanujaPrusty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
52		Tarun Kumar Behera	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
53	1	Tofan Kumar Jena	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
54		Abhijeet Satpathy	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
55		Saismruti Mohapatra	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
56	Infrastructure and Planning	Sambit Parida	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
57		Shubhashree Patra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
58		Swagatika Behera	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
59	_	Abasaheb Govind Gaikwax	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
60		Abhijit Nayak	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
61		Banala N. Venkata Srinivas	Executive Ph.D. (sponsored)
62		Biswajit Das	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
63	Chemistry	Priyanka Grahacharya	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
64		Samaresh Maharana	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
65		Subhash Gole	Executive Ph.D. (sponsored)
66	1	Swetapadma Mohapatra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
67		Arpita Satpathy	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
68		Ashutosh Kumar	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
69	Mathematics	Bhagyalaxmi Nayak	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
70		Jyoti Ranjan Panda	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
71		Samir Kumar Jena	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
72		Srikanta Kumar Patta	Part Time (Sponsored)
73		Jagruti Ranjan Mishra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
74	]	Ritesh Ojha	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
75	Biotechnology	Shubhrashree Rout	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
76		Satabdi Mishra	Full time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
77		Rajashree Sahoo	Full time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
78	- Textile Engineering	Chittranjan Kumar	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
79		Indramani Kandi	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)

## B. List of Candidates Exempted from appearing OUTR-PET (Ph.D. Entrance Test)

Sl. No.	School/ Department	Name of Candidate	Category
1	Electronic Sciences	Abhyathana Bisoyi	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
2		Debiprasad Dash	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
3		Karmila Soren	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
4		Satyabhama Dash	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
5	Physics	Satyabrata Swain	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
6	Chemistry	M Srinivas	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
7	Mathematics	Ankitapuja Pradhan	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)
8	Infrastructure and Planning	Rosalin Dalai	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
9	Electrical Sciences	Santanu Sen	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
10		Samikshya Mishra	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
11		Minakhi Behera	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
12		Lalbahadur Majhi	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
13		Kamalesh Chandra Rout	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
14		Jasmine Hansda	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
15	Computer Sciences	Swarnalata Pati	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
16	Textile Engineering	Dinesh Pradhan	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)

This is as per approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-DEAN, PGS&R